Administration

Athletics

Anne Mervyn

(989) 756-6007
mervyna@wpas.net

Business Office

Kim Clemens

(989) 756-6010
clemensk@wpas.net

Food Service

Melissa Gohl

(989) 756-6006
gohlm@wpas.net

Human Resources

Michele Daniels

(989) 756-6011
danielsm@wpas.net

Special Education

Hannah Wanks

(989) 756-6013
wanksh@wpas.net

Superintendent

Joseph J. Perrera

(989) 756-2500
perreraj@wpas.net

Technology

Jason Melkus

Phone: (989) 756-6005
melkusj@wpas.net

Transportation

Gordon Seyler

 
(989) 756-2503
seylerg@wpas.net