Administration

Athletics

Anne Mervyn

(989) 756-6007
mervyna@wpas.net

Business Office

Kim Clemens

(989) 756-6010
clemensk@wpas.net

Food Service

Suzie Hall

(989) 756-6006
halls2@wpas.net

Human Resources

Cynthia Leonard

(989) 756-6011
leonardc@wpas.net

McKinney-Vento Homeless Liason

Monica Peach

(989) 756-6012
peachm@wpas.net

MSU Extension

Karen Collins

(989) 756-2502 x431
collinsk@wpas.net

Special Education

Chelsea Morris

(989) 756-6013
morrisc@wpas.net

Superintendent

Joseph J. Perrera

(989) 756-2500
perreraj@wpas.net

Technology

Jason Melkus

Phone: (989) 756-6005
melkusj@wpas.net

Title IX Coordinator

Joseph J. Perrera

(989) 756-2500
perreraj@wpas.net

Transportation

Gordon Seyler

 
(989) 756-2503
seylerg@wpas.net